City of St. John's



About Us

The City of St. John's is a special place to work, live and raise our families.

Rep/Contact Info

Janet Adams
Jessika Barry
Phyllis Bartlett
Danny Breen
Debbie Butler
Accounts Payable
Jacquie Clarke Dean
Wally Collins
Stacey Fallon
Legislative Assistant
Elaine Henley
Sandy Hickman
Dave Lane
City Councillor
Elizabeth Lawrence
Dir of Ec Dev, Tour. & Culture
Betty Lewis
Wendy Mugford
Sheilagh O'Leary
Deputy Mayor
Shelley Traverse
Mgr - Financial Services